Edvald Boasson Hagen was second twice already this year, but this time he took no chances. He shook off all the poursuivants and crossed the finish line in first place. Nikias Arndt was second and Jens Keukeleire third. We had to wait around 10 minutes for the peloton to arrive, but nothing interesting considering the GC happened there.


Stage 19 results

1 Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Dimension Data 5:06:09
2 Nikias Arndt (Ger) Team Sunweb 0:00:05
3 Jens Keukeleire (Bel) Orica-Scott 0:00:17
4 Daniele Bennati (Ita) Movistar Team
5 Thomas De Gendt (Bel) Lotto Soudal
6 Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Direct Energie
7 Elie Gesbert (Fra) Team Fortuneo – Oscaro
8 Jan Bakelants (Bel) AG2R La Mondiale
9 Michael Albasini (Swi) Orica-Scott 0:00:19
10 Pierre Luc Perichon (Fra) Team Fortuneo – Oscaro 0:01:32

General Classification

1 Christopher Froome (GBr) Team Sky 83:26:55
2 Romain Bardet (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale 0:00:23
3 Rigoberto Uran (Col) Cannondale-Drapac 0:00:29
4 Mikel Landa (Spa) Team Sky 0:01:36
5 Fabio Aru (Ita) Astana Pro Team 0:01:55
6 Daniel Martin (Irl) Quick-Step Floors 0:02:56
7 Simon Yates (GBr) Orica-Scott 0:04:46
8 Louis Meintjes (RSA) UAE Team Emirates 0:06:52
9 Warren Barguil (Fra) Team Sunweb 0:08:22
10 Alberto Contador (Spa) Trek-Segafredo 0:08:34

This website uses cookies

More information on processing of your personal data through cookies and more information about your rights may be found in the Information about processing of personal data through cookies and other web technologies. Below you may grant your consent to processing of your personal data also for statistics and analysis of user behaviour.